KONTAKT INFORMASJON

NORINVEST DRIFT AS

Petter Thorvaldsen

Markedsansvarlig / Næringsutleie

922 80 436 petter@norinvest.no

Johnny Tennås Jensen

Eiendomsforvalter

454 86 200| johnny@norinvest.no

Tore Håkstad

Formann

922 92 223 | tore@norinvest.no

Lillian Håheim Andersen

 

Jurist, personal- og HMS ansvarlig

957 77 643 | lillian@norinvest.no

Øyvind Gartland

 

Økonomisjef

977 59 900| oyvind@norinvest.no

Kine Olsen

Utleieansvarlig Bolig

466 37 614 | kine@norinvest.no

Kristin Hopstad

Utleie Bolig​

976 86 346 kristin@norinvest.no

Tove Mølner

Administrasjon

401 08 417 | tove@norinvest.no

Øyvind Alseth

Økonomimedarbeider

415 87 350 | oeyvind@norinvest.no

Francis Hay

Daglig leder

922 99 000 | francis@norinvest.no​​​​​​

Bynesveien 9 | 7018 Trondheim | Norge